Board Members

 These people have volunteered their time and talents to help the Ada Lake Association run smoothly. The Association has no paid employees; all duties are performed by volunteers. We are all grateful for their help, let them know how much their efforts are appreciated.

Ada Lake Association Board Of Directors

Steve Hansen – President     e-mail
Dave Sohn – Vice Pres.     
Paul Bork Treasure     e-mail
Brad McDonald – Secretary e-mail
Al Anderson     
Kathleen Benz  e-mail
Stan Bormann     e-mail
JD Burns  e-mail
David Cater  e-mail
Jon Hanson     
Pat Hansen     
David Heegaard
Phil Lilja       
Doris Montgomery e-mail
Mike Nelson  e-mail
Mike Prososki  
Harry Robbins   
Merle Weaver  
Township Rep
DockPost Editors
Adopt A Highway, CR 43, 49 & 79
Merle Weaver and Dave Sohn
Walleye Committee
Stan Bormann, Jon Hansen, Porter Montgomery, Dave Sohn and Jim Squiers
Ada Wear – Bags, Caps, Shirts & Mugs
Doris Montgomery and Porter Montgomery
Citizen’s Lake Monitoring Program
Jon Hansen
Documents Committee
Paul Bork, Jon Hansen, Phil Lilja and 
Hazard & Navigation Markers
Harry Robbins, John Couchman, David Morgan. Grant Robbins and Grayson Robbins
Lake Level Minnesota
Jon Hansen
Little Ada No-Wake Markers
Dave Sohn and Brad McDonald
Loon Nesting Platforms
Jon Hansen and Steve Hansen
Membership Chairman
Paul Bork
Minnesota Loon Watchers
Jon Hansen and Marilyn Hansen
Rainfall Monitoring
Ricky King and Eric king
Water Quality Committee
Stan Bormann, Jon Hansen and Dave Sohn